Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Catholic Schools Week
Catholic Schools Week
Tue, Jan 30
Catholic Schools Week
Catholic Schools Week
Wed, Jan 31
Catholic Schools Week Mass
Catholic Schools Week Mass
Liturgy Schedule
Liturgy Schedule
Thu, Feb 1
Catholic Schools Week
Catholic Schools Week
Fri, Feb 2
Catholic Schools Week
Catholic Schools Week
Mid-Quarter
Mid-Quarter
Special Events Schedule
Special Events Schedule
Sat, Feb 3
IHSA Speech Regional
IHSA Speech Regional
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
IHSA Speech Sectional
IHSA Speech Sectional
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 14
Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
Ash Wednesday Prayer Service
Liturgy Schedule
Liturgy Schedule
Men's Kairos
Men's Kairos
Academic Excellence Award Breakfast
-
07:30 AM Academic Excellence Award Breakfast
Thu, Feb 15
Men's Kairos
Men's Kairos
Winter Band Concert
Winter Band Concert
Fri, Feb 16
IHSA Speech State
IHSA Speech State
Men's Kairos
Men's Kairos
Sat, Feb 17
IHSA Speech State
IHSA Speech State
State of the Art Band Contest
State of the Art Band Contest
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
7th Grade Super Shadow Day
7th Grade Super Shadow Day
School in Session
School in Session
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Community Period Schedule
Community Period Schedule
Thu, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
No School
No School
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
IHSA Solo & Ensemble Competition
IHSA Solo & Ensemble Competition
Sun, Mar 3